my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Administration Team

      Principal
  Erik Schulz linda
Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal 
Michele Sanchez Erik Schulz Linda Martinez
mlsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us eschulz@cnusd.k12.ca.us linmartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     alexis
Manuel Alaniz  Nelllie Castaneda
Counselor
Counselor Community Liaison
Alexis Goddard Manuel Alaniz Nelida Castaneda
Alexis.Goddard@cnusd.k12.ca.us
malaniz@cnusd.k12.ca.us ncastaneda@cnusd.k12.ca.us
       eric
e


Kelly
BT
LMS Interim Specialist Principal's Secretary Title I TSA's
Eric Rodriguez Kelly Love Brenda Tibbetts and Maria Perez
eric.rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us klove@cnusd.k12.ca.us btibbetts@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Maria.Perez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.