my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Administration Team

      Michele
  Erik Schulz linda
Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal 
Michele McIntyre Erik Schulz Linda Martinez
Michele.McIntyre@cnusd.k12.ca.us
eschulz@cnusd.k12.ca.us linmartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    robyn
   Nelllie Castaneda
Counselor
 Counselor  Community Liaison
Robyn Wijnhamer   Nelida Castaneda
robyn.wijnhamer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
  ncastaneda@cnusd.k12.ca.us
       erod
Kelly
Maria
Interim LMS Specialist Principal's Secretary Title I TSA
Eric Rodriguez Kelly Love Maria Perez
eric.rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us klove@cnusd.k12.ca.us Maria.Perez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.